Merrick Avenue Middle School Names PRIDE Award Winners

(Credit: Bellmore-Merrick CHSD)
(Credit: Bellmore-Merrick CHSD)
Editor's Note: The following was written by representatives of the Bellmore-Merrick Central High School District.

Congratulations to the following Merrick Avenue Middle School students for achieving the MAMS PRIDE Award for the month of January. 

Teachers have nominated students who have gone above and beyond displaying attributes of P.R.I.D.E. - patience, responsibility, integrity, dedication and empathy.

The following students were honored: 
  • Nicholas Morzillo
  • Lily Salmeron
  • Nicholas Karambasis
  • Jenna Hinden
  • Jason Frank
  • Maggie Flaherty
  • John Duroseau
  • Sydney Davis
  • Hannah Miller
  • Erin Conlon
  • Alexis Berke
  • Jared Kesten 
  • Jennifer Rakhimov
  • Sara Samir
  • Maggie Zaretz
  • Ryan Adcock
  • Michelle Steinberg
  • Maegan Dolan
  • Carlin Jean-Louis
  • Peter Roberto
  • Andrea Soto


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »