Merrick Avenue Boys Soccer Goes Undefeated

(Credit: Bellmore-Merrick CHSD)
(Credit: Bellmore-Merrick CHSD)
Editor's Note: This article was written by representatives of the Bellmore-Merrick Central High School District.

The Merrick Avenue Middle School eighth Grade Boys' Soccer Team went undefeated this year.

They are led by Coach McAnally, along with the following athletes: 
  • Anthony Ammerman
  • Alex Buchbinder
  • Jean-Louis Carlin
  • Michael Doyle
  • Josh Eisner
  • Ryan Elliott
  • David Futterman
  • Cole Haile
  • Michael Harten
  • Dylan Jainchill
  • Jake Lamonsoff
  • Josh Levine
  • Jeffrey Lowell
  • Robert Lynott
  • Nick Mangino
  • Dylan Mulcahy
  • Justin Orenstein
  • Ryan Rosenblum
  • Evan Ross
  • Shane Sanders
  • Daniel Schmitz
  • Kyle Schwemle
  • Joe Thomann


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »